모바일 메뉴 닫기
 

ABOUT

Faculty

Dr. Sang-Hyeon Yoo 프로필 사진
Dr. Sang-Hyeon Yoo
Professor of New Testament
hyeon@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2916
Theology Building #307
Dr. Suk-Hwan Jueng 프로필 사진
Dr. Suk-Hwan Jueng
Professor of Counseling & Coaching
jueng580@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2918
Theology Building #413
Dr. Young-Gweon You 프로필 사진
Dr. Young-Gweon You
Professor of Counseling & Coaching
you@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2919
Theology Building #312
Dr. Jae-Hyun Chung 프로필 사진
Dr. Jae-Hyun Chung
Professor of Philosophy of Religion
liberame@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2917
Theology Building #404
Dr. Hyun Shik Jun 프로필 사진
Dr. Hyun Shik Jun
Professor of Systematic Theology and Theology of Culture
hsjun2691@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5920
Theology Building #409
Dr. Hyun-Sook Kim 프로필 사진
Dr. Hyun-Sook Kim
Professor of Christian Education
hyunskim@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2909
Theology Building #310
Dr. Samuel Y. Pang 프로필 사진
Dr. Samuel Y. Pang
Professor of Mission Studies
sypang@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5911
Theology Building #309
Dr. Sang-Keun Kim 프로필 사진
Dr. Sang-Keun Kim
Professor of Mission Studies
skk@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2913
Theology Building #308
Dr. Soo-Young Kwon 프로필 사진
Dr. Soo-Young Kwon
Professor of Counseling & Coaching
sykwon@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5914
Theology Building #304
Dr. Ho-Hyun Sohn 프로필 사진
Dr. Ho-Hyun Sohn
Associate Prof. of Systematic Theology and Theology of Culture
hsohn@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5918
Theology Building #412
Dr. Koog-Pyoung Hong 프로필 사진
Dr. Koog-Pyoung Hong
Associate Professor of Old Testament
khong@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2908
Theology Building #408
Dr. Sung Uk Lim 프로필 사진
Dr. Sung Uk Lim
Assistant Professor of New Testament
sunguk.lim@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2915
Theology Building #310
Dr. Chammah J. Kaunda 프로필 사진
Dr. Chammah J. Kaunda
Assistant Professor of World Christianity
ckaunda@yonsei.ac.kr
02)2123-2914
Theology Building #311