모바일 메뉴 닫기
 

ABOUT

Faculty

Dr. Young-Gweon You 프로필 사진
Dr. Young-Gweon You
Professor of Counseling & Coaching
you@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2919
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #312
Dr. Hyun-Sook Kim 프로필 사진
Dr. Hyun-Sook Kim
Professor of Christian Education
hyunskim@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2909
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #307
Dr. Samuel Y. Pang 프로필 사진
Dr. Samuel Y. Pang
Professor of Mission Studies
sypang@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5911
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #309
Dr. Sang-Keun Kim 프로필 사진
Dr. Sang-Keun Kim
Professor of Mission Studies
skk@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2913
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #404
Dr. Soo-Young Kwon 프로필 사진
Dr. Soo-Young Kwon
Professor of Counseling & Coaching
sykwon@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5914
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #304
Dr. Ho-Hyun Sohn 프로필 사진
Dr. Ho-Hyun Sohn
Professor of Systematic Theology and Theology of Culture
hsohn@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-5918
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #407
Dr. Koog-Pyoung Hong 프로필 사진
Dr. Koog-Pyoung Hong
Associate Professor of Old Testament
khong@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2908
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #308
Dr. Sung-Uk Lim 프로필 사진
Dr. Sung-Uk Lim
Associate Professor of New Testament
sunguk.lim@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2915
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #310
Dr. Junghyung Kim 프로필 사진
Dr. Junghyung Kim
Associate Professor of Philosophy of Religion
junghyungkim@yonsei.ac.kr
02-2123-2916
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #409
Dr. Chammah J. Kaunda 프로필 사진
Dr. Chammah J. Kaunda
Assistant Professor of World Christianity
ckaunda@yonsei.ac.kr
02)2123-2914
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #312, Veritas C #104
more information
Dr. I-Sil Yoon 프로필 사진
Dr. I-Sil Yoon
Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics
iyoon@yonsei.ac.kr
02)2123-2912
more information ▷▶
Theology Hall #311