GIT Facaulty

    # YONSEI Professors

  • Dr. Sang-Hyeon Yoo

    Professor of New Testament

    | Email: hyeon@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2916
    | Office: Theology Building #307

  • Dr. Suk-Hwan Jueng

    Professor of Pastoral Counseling

    | Email: jueng580@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2918
    | Office: Theology Building #413

  • Dr. Young-Gweon You

    Professor of Pastoral Counseling

    | Email: you@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2919
    | Office: Theology Building #312

  • Dr. Jae-Hyun Chung

    Professor of Philosophy of Religion

    | Email: liberame@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2917
    | Office: Theology Building #404

  • Dr. Hyun Shik Jun

    Professor of Systematic Theology

    | Email: hsjun2691@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-5920
    | Office: Theology Building #409

  • Dr. Hyun-Sook Kim

    Professor of Christian Education

    | Email: hyunskim@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2909
    | Office: Theology Building #310

  • Dr. Samuel Y. Pang

    Associate Professor of Mission Studies & Religious Studies

    | Email: sypang@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-5911
    | Office: Theology Building #309

  • Dr. Sang-Keun Kim

    Professor of Mission Studies & Religious Studies

    | Email: skk@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2913
    | Office: Theology Building #308

  • Dr. Soo-Young Kwon

    Professor of Pastoral Theology

    | Email: sykwon@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-5914
    | Office: Theology Building #304

  • Dr. Ho-Hyun Sohn

    Assistant Professor of Systematic Theology

    | Email: hsohn@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-5918
    | Office: Theology Building #412

  • Dr. Koog-Pyoung Hong

    Assistant Professor of Old Testament

    | Email: khong@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2908
    | Office: Theology Building #408

  • Dr. Sung Uk Lim

    Assistant Professor of New Testament

    | Email: sunguk.lim@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2915
    | Office: Theology Building #310

  • # Global GIT Professors

  • Darrell L. Guder

    Henry Winters Luce Professor of Missional and Ecumenical Theology
    University of Hamburg, Princeton Theological Seminary

    | Email: darrell.guder@ptsem.edu
    | Phone: 609.497.3640
    | Office: Department of Theology 103 Hodge Hall

  • Bishop. Hee Soo Jung

    Buddhist studies & Philosophy of religion
    The United Methodist Church, Wisconsin Conference

    | Email : Hsjumc@gmail.com
    | Phone : (608)512-2954

  • Dr. Perry T. Hamalis

    Ethics
    North Central College

    | Email : pthamalis@noctrl.edu
    | Phone : (630)637-5318

  • Dr. Jung Mo Sung

    Religious Studies
    Methodist University of Sao Paulo

    | Email : Jung.sung@metodista.br

  • Dr. Timothy Son

    Christian Education
    Princeton Theological Seminary

    | Email : timothy.son@ptsem.edu
    | Phone : (609) 688-1940(609) 688-1940
    | Office : 201 Templeton Hall, Box 821, 64 Mercer Street, Princeton, NJ 08542-0803

  • Mark W. Hamilton

    Old Testament
    Abilene Christian College

    | E-mail: mark.hamilton@acu.edu
    | Phone: 325-674-3730
    | Office: ACU Box 29434 Abilene, TX 79699

  • Dr. Mark Fowler

    Church Leadership
    Garrett- Evangelical Theological Seminary

    | Email: Mark. fowler1@comcast.net
    | Phone: 847-644-3283
    | Office: 2118 Sherman Ave. #3E Evanston, IL 60201

  • Dr. Helen Rhee

    Associate Professor of Church History
    Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA, USA

    | Email: rhee@westmont.edu
    | Phone: (805) 565-6834
    | Office: Porter Center 14, 955 La Paz Road Santa Barbara, CA USA 93108

  • Dr. Lewis Rambo

    Senior Research Professor of Psychology and Religion
    San Francisco Theological Seminary, San Anselmo, CA, USA

    | Email: lewisrayrambo@yahoo.com
    | Phone: (415) 847-2662
    | Office: 105 Seminary Rd. San Anselmo CA, 94960

  • Abraham Kovacs

    Associate Professor, Debrecen Reformed University
    President of Collegium Doctorum of HRC, Science of Religion

    | Email: abraham.kovacs@ptsem.edu

  • Nancy Virginia Wiles

    Professor of New Testament

    | Email: vwiles@nbts.edu

  • Rasiah Sachithananthan Sugitarajah

    Professor Emeritus Biblical Hermeneutics, Department of Theology and Religion, University of Birmingham. UK

    | Email: rssugi@blueyonder.co.uk

  • Reinerio Miguel Arce Valentin

    EVANGELICAL SEMINARY OF THEOLOGY, MATANZAS, CUBA

    | reinerioarce50@gmail.com

  • # Chaplain

  • Dr. Dong Hwan Kim

    Assistant Professor of Christian Ethics

    | Email: dh0808@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 032) 749-3082
    | Office: Liberitas Hall A #304, Yonsei International Campus

  • Dr. Jai-Kook Cho

    Professor of Religious Studies

    | Email: jkcho@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2043
    | Office: Wonilhan Hall #212, Luce Chapel

  • Dr. Mee-Hyun Chung

    Professor of Systematic Theology

    | Email: gocmh@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-5041
    | Office: Wonilhan Hall #214, Luce Chapel

  • Dr. In Chul Han

    Professor of Systematic Theology

    | Email: hichul@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2041
    | Office: Wonilhan Hall #312, Luce Chapel

  • Dr. Chong-Hun Jeong

    Professor of Christian Ethics

    | Email: chjeong59@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2042
    | Office: : Wonilhan Hall #213, Luce Chapel

  • Dr. Dae Sung Lee

    Associate Professor of Systematic Theology

    | Email: drlee@yonsei.ac.kr
    | Phone: 02)2123-2039
    | Office: Wonilhan Hall #313, Luce Chapel